Hike up the Diamond Head in Oahu

If you are in the Oahu island of Hawaii, don’t miss out on the best hike ever. You will see some of the most gorgeous views when you hike up the Diamond Head on this island. The hike is not even difficult. It may be a bit warm so dress accordingly. My favorite thing to do when I reach the peak is to shout out as loud as I can. I may have embarrassed my family but hey, how many times do you hike up the Diamond peak? It is one of the most gorgeous places to hike on my list!


Aditi Chopra is an author of NRI fiction and non-fiction books.
Facebook
|  Web Twitter | Books

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

