Movie Review: Man of Steel

On Father’s Day, I went and watched Man of Steel with my dad. This film stars Henry Cavill as the male lead, Amy Adams as the  female lead, Michael Shannon as the antagonist and is directed by Zack Snyder. The costumes were very intricate and the set was well designed. The film was a reboot of the Superman series.The plot line was GREAT, and the action looked very realistic. I have always loved watching these kinds of movies, and Man of Steel really appealed to me. I enjoyed this movie a lot and I would recommend watching it. I would give this movie 41/2 out of 5 stars. The reason I took away half a star was because the action towards the end was extended a little bit too much. Feel free to post your review for this movie in the comments section.

__

Riya Chopra, Movie Enthusiast

3 thoughts on “Movie Review: Man of Steel

Leave a Reply

