Switched at Birth – a great show!

I stumbled upon this show called ‘Switched at Birth‘ while browsing through my Netflix queue and I have to say I really like it! If you are into emotional family dramas, you will surely appreciate this one.

The mother-daughter relationships are absolute treat to watch in this show and the writers and characters have done a remarkable job of displaying all kinds of family emotions through this show. There were times when I needed a tissue.

I have only watched the first season so far, so hopefully the momentum will continue and the show gets even better…


Aditi Chopra is an author of NRI fiction and non-fiction books.
Facebook
|  Web Twitter | Books

Leave a Reply

